Вы здесь: Дом » Заявление » Индустрия применения

Индустрия применения

  • Нержавеющая сталь

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

  • Натуральная кожа

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

  • Джинсы

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

  • Пригласительные открытки

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

  • Стекло

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

  • Акрил

    Аргус Лазер используются для вырезания, гравирования и маркировки широкого спектра материалов, включая древесину, бумагу, стекло, металл, акриловую, кожу, камень, пластмассы и многое другое. Обширная линия качественных лазерных систем компании в сочетании со своей непревзойденной службой и предложениями поддержки. Читать Далее

Аргус Лазер, ваш профессионал
Лазерные решения поставщик с 1998 года !!!

Связаться

 Адрес: No.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-Tech район, город Ухань, Китай
 Тел: 0086-27-59723899.
 Электронное письмо:

Свяжитесь с нами
Авторские праваWuhan Sunic Photoele-оборудование Оборудование для производства Co., Ltd. ПоддерживаетсяЛидерство

You are here: Home » Application » Application Industry

Application Industry For Laser Machines

  • Laser is a high-tech marking technology

    that removes the indigo to achieve the best effects and desired vintage look on denim garments. This rapidly developing technology is replacing the traditional denim finishing process day by day. Undesired results of previous versions of laser systems have completely become history thanks to new las Read More

  • Laser cutting machine makes acrylic more diverse

    The impact of laser cutting on the traditional cutting industry has been very evident in recent years. This is especially true in the advertising industry. The advertising industry is closely related to our lives and covers a variety of large and small industries such as catering, entertainment, liv Read More

  • Wuhan Sunic laser: dynamic denim marking machine to reduce water pollution discharge

    Wuhan Sunic laser: dynamic denim marking machine to reduce water pollution discharge Because denim clothing is wear-resistant, versatile and beautiful, it has always been favored by consumers around the world. And denim's natural, healthy image belies its actual impact on the environment. Read More

  • Glass

    Argus Laser are used to cut, engrave and mark a wide range of materials including wood, paper, glass, metal, acrylic, leather, stone, plastics, and more. The company's extensive line of quality laser systems, coupled with its unmatched service and support offerings. Read More

  • Folding Lettering Film Super Laser Marking Machine

    Folding Lettering Film Super Laser Marking Machine Read More

  • Wuhan Sunic Dynamic CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Jeans

    Wuhan Sunic Dynamic CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Jeans Read More

  • Fabric

    The super soft fabric is a general single-sided brushed fabric, which is similar to coral fleece, but the process is a bit different, and the hand feel is very soft. The super soft fabric is a new type of knitted warp knitted fleece. A kind of short plush (the latest variety), the short plush series Read More

  • Why Choose Professional Jeans Laser Washing Machine

    Why Choose Professional Jeans Laser Washing Machine Read More

  • Folding Super Paper Laser Hollower

    Folding Super Paper Laser Hollower Read More

  • Acrylic

    Argus Laser are used to cut, engrave and mark a wide range of materials including wood, paper, glass, metal, acrylic, leather, stone, plastics, and more. The company's extensive line of quality laser systems, coupled with its unmatched service and support offerings. Read More

  • Invitation Cards

    Argus Laser are used to cut, engrave and mark a wide range of materials including wood, paper, glass, metal, acrylic, leather, stone, plastics, and more. The company's extensive line of quality laser systems, coupled with its unmatched service and support offerings. Read More

  • Total 2 pages  Go to Page
  • Go

Home

Argus Laser, your professional 
laser solutions supplier since 1998 !!!
 

Product Category

Get In Touch

  Address: NO.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-tech District, Wuhan City, China
  Tel: 0086-27-59723899
  E-mail: zenger@sunic.com.cn
Contact Us
Copyright  Wuhan Sunic Photoelectricity Equipment Manufacture Co.,LTD. Supported by Leadong