Sie sind hier: Zuhause » » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1.Was können Business-Argus-Maschinen?

    A Sie können Kunsthandwerk, Signs & Display, Signage, Awards & Trophäen, BARCODES-Seriennummern, Spielzeug und Bildung, Einladungskarten, Werbe-LED-Lightboxen, Bearbeitung von Werbemitteln, Bearbeitung und so weiter.
  • Q 2.Welche Materialien des Materials argus können verarbeiten?

    A Wir haben unterschiedliche Lasermaschinen wie Faserlaser, CO2-Laser, UV-Laser, grüner Laser und ultraschneller Laser. Normalerweise kann der Faserlaser Metall und Kunststoff verarbeiten; CO2-Laser ist für Prozess-nichtmetallische Materialien, wie Acryl, PMMA, Holz, Glas, Leder, Jeans, Papier, Textilien, Wärmeübertragung Vinyl und so weiter.
  • Q 3.Was ist die Kosten der Laser?

    A Unsere Einstiegseinheit ist 20watts Mini-Faser-Lasermarker, eine kleine Investition für ein so starkes Stück Maschinen! Nur USD 2000, dann können Sie Geschenke, Kunsthandwerk, elektrische Komponenten, angepasst und so weiter. Wenn Sie seine technischen Details benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.
  • Q 4. Kann ich mit dem Laser Geld verdienen?

    A Ja ! Die Personalisierung und maßgeschneiderte Produktionen sind Produkte in hoher Nachfrage. Das Hinzufügen eines Lasergravierdienstes an Ihre derzeitige Operation ist ein hervorragender Weg, um mögliche neue Kunden zu erreichen, sowie einen geschätzten Service an Ihren derzeitigen Kundenbasis. Wenn Sie Zweifel an der Rentabilität des Besitzens eines CO2-Lasersystems haben, kontaktieren Sie uns, dann wenden Sie sich an uns, dann erfahren Sie mehr klar darüber.
  • Q 5. Wie lange dauert es, um den Laser zu verwenden?

    A
    Wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie die Grafikdesign-Software verwenden, können Sie in Minuten auf dem Laufenden sein! Es gibt keine proprietäre Software, um zu lernen, sodass Sie die Programme verwenden können, mit denen Sie bereits vertraut sind, um den Übergang in die Lasergravur so glatt wie möglich zu gestalten.
    Es dauert ein bisschen Test und Fehler, um zu erfahren, welche Geschwindigkeits- und Leistungseinstellungen mit unterschiedlichen Materialien verwendet werden, aber wir enthalten einen umfassenden Anleitung mit Ihrem System, mit dem Sie Geschwindigkeits- und Leistungseinstellungen für verschiedene Materialien empfohlen haben, mit denen Sie arbeiten.
  • Q 6. Welche Arten von Grafiken kann ich gravieren und schneiden?

    A Sie können Fotos, Logos, Bitmaps, andere Bilder, Text, CorelDRAW, IIIGRATOR, Photoshop-Dateien gravieren. Um zu schneiden, benötigen Sie eine vektorbasierte Grafik, z. B. eine .eps oder Illustrator-Datei. Denken Sie daran, desto höher ist die Qualität der Grafik, mit der Sie arbeiten, desto besser sind Ihre Gravierungen.
  • Q 7. Kann Argus-Laser auf Metall gravieren?

    A
    Ja. Unsere Faser-Lasersysteme sind in der Lage, fast alle Arten von bloßen Metall, wie Edelstahl, Aluminium, Legierung, Gold, Silber und so weiter zu kennzeichnen. Die Faserlaserlinie wurde mit einer Kombination von Erschwinglichkeit und qualitativ hochwertigen Ergebnissen konzipiert.
    Und obwohl unsere CO2-Lasersysteme hauptsächlich zum Gravieren und Schneiden von nichtmetallischen Materialien ausgebildet sind, können sie auch verwendet werden, um auf Metall mit Hilfe von Metallmarkierungsmasse auf Metall zu markieren.
  • Q 8. Kann Argus Laser Cut Metal?

    A Ja. Normales Metallschneiden benötigen Faserlaserquelle, aber unsere höhere Netzteil-CO2-Laserquelle, wie 220 W und 300W, können auch einige dünne Metalle schneiden, da wir den Erfolg von dünner Edelstahl bis zu 1 mm und Kohlenstoffstahl bis zu 2 mm gesehen haben.
  • Q 9. Ist der Laser sicher zu bedienen?

    A Ja, der Laser ist völlig sicher zu bedienen. Es ist ein Laser von Klasse 2 - 1MW CW maximal 600-700 nm, dh der Laser ist mit Verriegelungsgeräten gesichert, sodass er nicht mit den Türen des Systems geöffnet wird. Um den Laser auszuführen, ist kein spezielles Sicherheitsgerät erforderlich.
  • Q 10. Benötige ich separate Lasersysteme zum Gravieren und Schneiden?

    A
    Nein, ein Laser tut alles! Unsere CO2-Lasersysteme gravieren und schneiden die meisten nichtmetallischen Materialien sowie gravierende Metalle an.
    Der Laser kann auf gravierende oder nur geschnittene Weise eingestellt werden. oder kann beide Vorgänge im kombinierten Modus abschließen. Der Laser weiß, welche Teile, um zu gravieren, und welche Portionen, die auf der Linienbreite basieren, die leicht in Ihrer Grafikdesign-Software eingestellt sind.
  • Q 11. Was ist die Wellenlänge der Laserquellen?

    A
    CO2: 10,6 μm
    Faser: 1064 Nanometer
  • Q 12. Welche Materialien sind unsicher, um zu gravieren und / oder mit dem Laser zu schneiden?

    A Chlorwasserstoff und Vinylchlorid (meistens in PVC und anderen männlichen Materialien gefunden) sind gefährlich für das Leben Ihres Lasersystems. Gravieren und Schneiden Diese Materialien können Ihre Maschine irreversiblen Schäden verursachen, sodass die Bestimmung der Komponenten Ihrer Schneid- und Graviermaterialien extrem wichtig ist. Materialien, wie Kydex, enthalten PVC.
  • Q 13. Kann ich runde Objekte mit ARGUS LASER eingravieren?

    A Ja. Fügen Sie einfach ein Rotationsgerät, eine Stecker und ein Spiel hinzu, dann können Sie Glasbecher und Flaschen, Stifte und einige Röhrchen gravieren.

Kontaktiere uns

Zuhause

Argus Laser, Ihr Fachmann
Laser Solutions Lieferant seit 1998 !!!

In Kontakt kommen

 Adresse: Nr.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-Tech-Bezirk, Wuhan-Stadt, China
 Tel: 0086-27-59723899.
 Email: zenger@sunic.com.cn

Kontaktiere uns
Urheberrechte ©Wuhan Sunic Photoelektrizitätsgeräte Herstellung von Co., Ltd. Unterstützt durchBleig

You are here: Home » » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1.What's business Argus machines can do?

    A You can do Art&Crafts, Signs&Display, Signage, Awards&Trophies , Barcodes series Numbers, Toys & Education, Invitation cards, Advertising LED Lightboxes , Garments processing and so on. 
  • Q 2.What's materials Argus machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser and Ultrafast laser .  Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic ;  Co2 laser is for process nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather, Jeans, Paper,  Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on.  
  • Q 3.What's the cost of the lasers?

    A Our entry-level unit is 20watts Mini fiber laser marker , a small investment for such a powerful piece of machinery !  Only USD 2000 then you can do Gifts , Handicrafts, Electrical components, Customized and so on .  If you need its technical details , pls contact us.  
  • Q 4. Can i make money with the laser?

    A Yes ! Personalization and customized of productions is products is in high demand . Adding a laser engraving service to your current operation is an excellent way to reach possible new customers as well as offer a valued service to your current client base . If you have any doubts about the profitability of owning a Co2 laser system, Pls contact us , then you will know more clear about it. 
  • Q 5. How Long does it take to learn to use the laser?

    A
    If you know how to use graphic design software, you can be up and running in minutes! There is no proprietary software to learn so you can use the programs that you are already familiar with to make the transition into laser engraving as smooth as possible.
     
    It will take a bit of trial and error to learn what speed and power settings to use with different materials, but we include a comprehensive guide with your system that has recommended speed and power settings for various materials with which you will be working.
  • Q 6. What types of graphics can i engrave and cut?

    A You can engrave photos, logos, bitmaps, other images, text,CorelDraw, IIIustrator, Photoshop files. To cut, you will need a vector based graphic, such as an .eps or Illustrator file. Keep in mind the higher the quality of the graphic you're working with, the better your engraving results.
  • Q 7. Can Argus Laser engrave on metal?

    A
    Yes. Our fiber laser systems are capable of permanently marking nearly all types of bare metal, such as Stainless steel, Aluminum, Alloy, Gold, Silver and so on . The fiber laser line was designed with a combination of affordability and high quality results in mind. 
     
    And, though our CO2 laser systems are mainly designed to engrave and cut non-metallic materials, they can also be used to mark on metal with the aid of metal-marking compound.  
  • Q 8. Can Argus Laser cut metal?

    A Yes.  Normal metal cutting need fiber laser source, but our higher power Co2 laser source , such as 220w and 300w also can cut some thin metals as we have seen success cutting thin stainless steel up to 1mm and carbon steel up to 2mm. 
  • Q 9. Is the laser saft to operate?

    A Yes, the laser is completely safe to operate. It is a Class 2 laser - 1mW CW Maximum 600-700 nm, which means that the laser is secured with interlock devices so it will not run with the doors of the system open. No special safety gear is required to run the laser. 
  • Q 10. Do i need separate laser systems for engraving and cutting?

    A
    No, one laser does it all! Our CO2 laser systems will engrave and cut most non-metallic materials, as well as engrave coated metals. 
     
    The laser can be set to engrave or cut only.  or can complete both operations in Combined Mode. The laser knows what portions to engrave and what portions to cut based on line width, which is easily set in your graphic design software.
  • Q 11. What is the wavelength of the laser sources?

    A
    Co2 : 10.6 microns
    Fiber : 1064 nanometers 
  • Q 12. What materials are unsafe to engrave and /or cut with the laser?

    A Hydrogen Chloride and Vinyl Chloride (mostly found in PVC and other man made materials) are hazardous to the life of your laser system. Engraving and cutting these materials can cause irreversible damage to your machine, so determining the components of your cutting and engraving materials is extremely important. Materials, such as Kydex, contain PVC.
  • Q 13. Can i engrave round objects with Argus Laser?

    A Yes. Just add a Rotary Device , Plug and play, then you can engrave glass cups & bottles , Pens and some tubes.  
  • Q 1.What kind of laser machine and model should I choose?

    A You can tell us your processing material, working size and detail requirement, detail work by picture or video so that we can judge whether our machine can meet your need or not. Then we can give you the best model depends on our experience.
  • Q 2.What kind of materials does the laser machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser. Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic. Co2 laser is for processing nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather,Jeans, Paper, Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on. UV laser and green laser are also called cold laser source, they are usually used for plastic, glass, crystal and some special processing job. 
  • Q 3.Is it easy to operate?

    A We will send you manual and guide vedio in English, it can teach you how to operate the machine. If you still can not learn how to use it, we can help you by "Teamviewer" online help software.Or we can talk by phone, email or other contact ways.
  • Q 4. What's your guarantee, in case the machine breaks down?

    A The machine has one year guarantee. If it breaks down, generally speaking, our technician will figure out what the problem may be, according to client s feedback. Parts except for consumable parts will be replaced for free if the problems are caused by quality fault.
  • Q 5. How will you do the after-sale service?

    A We will firstly check your problems online through Teamviewer, E-mail, Whatsapp or other contact way, if it is easy to handle it, we will guide you online to fix it or send you the spare parts for replacement. If it is necessary, we can also send our engineer to your side for local service.
  • Q 6. What is your equipment lead time?

    A Fiber laser marking machine lead time is around 7 working days.
    CO2 laser engraving&cutting machine lead time is around 2~3 weeks
    3D dynamic CO2 laser marking machine lead time is around 10 working days

  • Q 7. How will you do the package and shipping?

    A All of our equipment are packed in export standard cases.
    Express, air shipping, sea shipping are all available.

Feedback

Home

Argus Laser, your professional 
laser solutions supplier since 1998 !!!
 

Get In Touch

  Address: NO.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-tech District, Wuhan City, China
  Tel: 0086-27-59723899
  E-mail: zenger@sunic.com.cn

Contact Us
Copyright  Wuhan Sunic Photoelectricity Equipment Manufacture Co.,LTD. Supported by Leadong