Вы здесь: Дом » » Часто задаваемые вопросы

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • Q 1. Что могут сделать машины Business Argus?

    A Вы можете сделать Art & Crafts, знаки и дисплей, вывески, награды и трофеи, номера серии Barcodes, игрушки и образование, пригласительные билеты, рекламные светодиодные лайтбокс, обработка одежды и так далее.
  • Q 2. Какие материалы аргус машина может обрабатывать?

    A У нас есть разные лазерные машины, такие как волоконный лазер, CO2-лазер, УФ-лазер, зеленый лазер и ультрафасный лазер. Обычно волокно лазер может обрабатывать металл и пластик; CO2 Laser предназначен для процесса неметаллических материалов, таких как акриловые, пмма, древесины, стекло, кожа, джинсы, бумага, текстиль, одежда, нагревательная передача винила и так далее.
  • Q 3. Какова стоимость лазеров?

    A Наш блок начального уровня составляет 20 ватт Mini Fibre Laser Marker, небольшие инвестиции для такого мощного куска машин! Только USD 2000, затем вы можете делать подарки, ремесленные изделия, электрические компоненты, индивидуальные и так далее. Если вам нужны технические детали, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  • Q 4. Могу ли я заработать деньги с лазером?

    A Да ! Персонализация и настроение продуктов - это продукты пользуются высоким спросом. Добавление услуги лазерной гравировки в вашу текущую операцию - отличный способ добраться до возможных новых клиентов, а также предлагают ценное обслуживание вашей текущей клиентской базе. Если у вас есть какие-либо сомнения относительно рентабельности владения лазерной системой CO2, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, вы будете знать более понятно об этом.
  • Q 5. Сколько времени нужно учиться использовать лазер?

    A
    Если вы знаете, как использовать программное обеспечение для графического дизайна, вы можете быть запущены в минутах! Нет проприетарного программного обеспечения для изучения, поэтому вы можете использовать программы, которые вы уже знакомы, чтобы сделать переход в лазерную гравировку как можно гладко.
    Это потребуется немного проб и ошибок, чтобы узнать, какую скорость и настройки питания используются с разными материалами, но мы включаем всеобъемлющее руководство с вашей системой, которая рекомендовала скорость и настройки питания для различных материалов, с которыми вы будете работать.
  • Q 6. Какие виды графики я могу выгравировать и вырезать?

    A Вы можете активировать фотографии, логотипы, растровые изображения, другие изображения, текст, CoreldRaw, IIIustrator, Photoshop Files. Чтобы вырезать, вам понадобится векторная графика, такая как файл .eps или Illustrator. Имейте в виду, чем выше качество графики, с которым вы работаете, тем лучше ваши гравировальные результаты.
  • Q 7. Можно ли аргус лазерную гравировать на металле?

    A
    Да. Нашими волоконными лазерными системами способны навсегда маркировать почти все типы голых металлов, таких как нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, сплав, золото, серебро и так далее. Волоконная лазерная линия была разработана с учетом комбинации доступности и приведенных вами высокого качества.
    И, хотя наши лазерные системы CO2 в основном предназначены для гравирования и сокращения неметаллических материалов, они также могут быть использованы для отметки на металл с помощью металлоконструкций.
  • Q 8. Может ли аргус лазерный нарезать металл?

    A Да. Нормальная металлическая резка нуждается в источнике лазерного волокна, но наша верхняя мощность CO2 лазерный источник, такой как 220 Вт и 300 Вт, также может сократить некоторые тонкие металлы, поскольку мы наблюдаем успех, сокращая тонкую нержавеющую сталь до 1 мм и углеродистой стали до 2 мм.
  • Q 9. Является ли лазерным нафтом для работы?

    A Да, лазер полностью безопасен для работы. Это лазерный класс 2 - 1 МВт CW максимум 600-700 нм, что означает, что лазер защищен устройствами блокировки, поэтому он не будет работать с дверями системы. Для запуска лазера не требуется специальная безопасность.
  • Q 10. Нужны ли мне отдельные лазерные системы для гравировки и резки?

    A
    Нет, один лазер делает все это! Наши лазерные системы CO2 будут гравировать и сокращать большинство неметаллических материалов, а также гравивационные металлы с покрытием.
    Лазер может быть установлен только в Engrave или RUM. или может завершить оба операции в комбинированном режиме. Лазер знает, какие порции в Engrave и какие порции для вырезания на основе ширины линии, которая легко устанавливается в программном обеспечении графического дизайна.
  • Q 11. Что такое длина волны лазерных источников?

    A
    CO2: 10,6 мкм
    Волокно: 1064 нанометров
  • Q 12. Какие материалы небезопасные для Engrave и / или вырезать с помощью лазера?

    A Хлорид водорода и винилхлорид (в основном находятся в материалах из ПВХ и других мужчин) опасны для жизни вашей лазерной системы. Гравировка и резка Эти материалы могут вызвать необратимое повреждение вашей машины, поэтому определение компонентов вашей резки и гравировальных материалов чрезвычайно важно. Материалы, такие как kydex, содержат ПВХ.
  • Q 13. Могу ли я воспринимать круглые объекты с помощью аргус-лазера?

    A Да. Просто добавьте поворотное устройство, подключите и воспроизводите, затем вы можете активировать стеклянные чашки и бутылки, ручки и пробирки.

Обратная связь
Аргус Лазер, ваш профессионал
Лазерные решения поставщик с 1998 года !!!

Связаться

 Адрес: No.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-Tech район, город Ухань, Китай
 Тел: 0086-27-59723899.
 Электронное письмо:

Свяжитесь с нами
Авторские праваWuhan Sunic Photoele-оборудование Оборудование для производства Co., Ltd. ПоддерживаетсяЛидерство

You are here: Home » » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1.What's business Argus machines can do?

    A You can do Art&Crafts, Signs&Display, Signage, Awards&Trophies , Barcodes series Numbers, Toys & Education, Invitation cards, Advertising LED Lightboxes , Garments processing and so on. 
  • Q 2.What's materials Argus machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser and Ultrafast laser .  Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic ;  Co2 laser is for process nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather, Jeans, Paper,  Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on.  
  • Q 3.What's the cost of the lasers?

    A Our entry-level unit is 20watts Mini fiber laser marker , a small investment for such a powerful piece of machinery !  Only USD 2000 then you can do Gifts , Handicrafts, Electrical components, Customized and so on .  If you need its technical details , pls contact us.  
  • Q 4. Can i make money with the laser?

    A Yes ! Personalization and customized of productions is products is in high demand . Adding a laser engraving service to your current operation is an excellent way to reach possible new customers as well as offer a valued service to your current client base . If you have any doubts about the profitability of owning a Co2 laser system, Pls contact us , then you will know more clear about it. 
  • Q 5. How Long does it take to learn to use the laser?

    A
    If you know how to use graphic design software, you can be up and running in minutes! There is no proprietary software to learn so you can use the programs that you are already familiar with to make the transition into laser engraving as smooth as possible.
     
    It will take a bit of trial and error to learn what speed and power settings to use with different materials, but we include a comprehensive guide with your system that has recommended speed and power settings for various materials with which you will be working.
  • Q 6. What types of graphics can i engrave and cut?

    A You can engrave photos, logos, bitmaps, other images, text,CorelDraw, IIIustrator, Photoshop files. To cut, you will need a vector based graphic, such as an .eps or Illustrator file. Keep in mind the higher the quality of the graphic you're working with, the better your engraving results.
  • Q 7. Can Argus Laser engrave on metal?

    A
    Yes. Our fiber laser systems are capable of permanently marking nearly all types of bare metal, such as Stainless steel, Aluminum, Alloy, Gold, Silver and so on . The fiber laser line was designed with a combination of affordability and high quality results in mind. 
     
    And, though our CO2 laser systems are mainly designed to engrave and cut non-metallic materials, they can also be used to mark on metal with the aid of metal-marking compound.  
  • Q 8. Can Argus Laser cut metal?

    A Yes.  Normal metal cutting need fiber laser source, but our higher power Co2 laser source , such as 220w and 300w also can cut some thin metals as we have seen success cutting thin stainless steel up to 1mm and carbon steel up to 2mm. 
  • Q 9. Is the laser saft to operate?

    A Yes, the laser is completely safe to operate. It is a Class 2 laser - 1mW CW Maximum 600-700 nm, which means that the laser is secured with interlock devices so it will not run with the doors of the system open. No special safety gear is required to run the laser. 
  • Q 10. Do i need separate laser systems for engraving and cutting?

    A
    No, one laser does it all! Our CO2 laser systems will engrave and cut most non-metallic materials, as well as engrave coated metals. 
     
    The laser can be set to engrave or cut only.  or can complete both operations in Combined Mode. The laser knows what portions to engrave and what portions to cut based on line width, which is easily set in your graphic design software.
  • Q 11. What is the wavelength of the laser sources?

    A
    Co2 : 10.6 microns
    Fiber : 1064 nanometers 
  • Q 12. What materials are unsafe to engrave and /or cut with the laser?

    A Hydrogen Chloride and Vinyl Chloride (mostly found in PVC and other man made materials) are hazardous to the life of your laser system. Engraving and cutting these materials can cause irreversible damage to your machine, so determining the components of your cutting and engraving materials is extremely important. Materials, such as Kydex, contain PVC.
  • Q 13. Can i engrave round objects with Argus Laser?

    A Yes. Just add a Rotary Device , Plug and play, then you can engrave glass cups & bottles , Pens and some tubes.  
  • Q 1.What kind of laser machine and model should I choose?

    A You can tell us your processing material, working size and detail requirement, detail work by picture or video so that we can judge whether our machine can meet your need or not. Then we can give you the best model depends on our experience.
  • Q 2.What kind of materials does the laser machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser. Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic. Co2 laser is for processing nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather,Jeans, Paper, Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on. UV laser and green laser are also called cold laser source, they are usually used for plastic, glass, crystal and some special processing job. 
  • Q 3.Is it easy to operate?

    A We will send you manual and guide vedio in English, it can teach you how to operate the machine. If you still can not learn how to use it, we can help you by "Teamviewer" online help software.Or we can talk by phone, email or other contact ways.
  • Q 4. What's your guarantee, in case the machine breaks down?

    A The machine has one year guarantee. If it breaks down, generally speaking, our technician will figure out what the problem may be, according to client s feedback. Parts except for consumable parts will be replaced for free if the problems are caused by quality fault.
  • Q 5. How will you do the after-sale service?

    A We will firstly check your problems online through Teamviewer, E-mail, Whatsapp or other contact way, if it is easy to handle it, we will guide you online to fix it or send you the spare parts for replacement. If it is necessary, we can also send our engineer to your side for local service.
  • Q 6. What is your equipment lead time?

    A Fiber laser marking machine lead time is around 7 working days.
    CO2 laser engraving&cutting machine lead time is around 2~3 weeks
    3D dynamic CO2 laser marking machine lead time is around 10 working days

  • Q 7. How will you do the package and shipping?

    A All of our equipment are packed in export standard cases.
    Express, air shipping, sea shipping are all available.

Feedback

Home

Argus Laser, your professional 
laser solutions supplier since 1998 !!!
 

Get In Touch

  Address: NO.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-tech District, Wuhan City, China
  Tel: 0086-27-59723899
  E-mail: zenger@sunic.com.cn

Contact Us
Copyright  Wuhan Sunic Photoelectricity Equipment Manufacture Co.,LTD. Supported by Leadong