Vous êtes ici: Domicile » » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1.Quelle Les machines d'Argus d'affaires peuvent-elles faire?

    A Vous pouvez faire de l'art & métiers, des signes et des affichages, une signalisation, des récompenses et des trophées, des numéros de série de codes à barres, des jouets et de l'éducation, des cartes d'invitation, des logements de publicité à LED, le traitement des vêtements et ainsi de suite.
  • Q 2.Quelle Matériaux d'Argus de's peut traiter?

    A Nous avons différentes machines laser, telles que la fibre laser, le laser CO2, le laser UV, le laser vert et l'ultrafast. Normalement, le laser à fibre peut traiter du métal et du plastique; Le laser CO2 est destiné à traiter des matériaux non métalliques, tels que l'acrylique, le PMMA, le bois, le verre, le cuir, le jean, le papier, les textiles, le vinyle de transfert de chaleur de vêtements et ainsi de suite.
  • Q 3.Quel est le coût des lasers?

    A Notre unité d'entrée de gamme est de 20Watts Mini Fibre Laser Marker, un petit investissement pour une machine de machines aussi puissante! Seulement USD 2000, alors vous pouvez faire des cadeaux, des artisans à l'artisanat, des composants électriques, personnalisés et ainsi de suite. Si vous avez besoin de ses détails techniques, veuillez nous contacter.
  • Q 4. Puis-je gagner de l'argent avec le laser?

    A Oui ! La personnalisation et le personnalisé des productions sont des produits à forte demande. L'ajout d'un service de gravure au laser à votre opération actuelle est un excellent moyen d'atteindre de nouveaux clients et d'offrir un service précieux à votre clientèle actuelle. Si vous avez des doutes sur la rentabilité de posséder un système laser CO2, veuillez nous contacter, alors vous en saurez plus clair à ce sujet.
  • Q 5. Combien de temps faut-il pour apprendre à utiliser le laser?

    A
    Si vous savez utiliser un logiciel de conception graphique, vous pouvez être opérationnel en quelques minutes! Il n'y a pas de logiciel propriétaire à apprendre afin que vous puissiez utiliser les programmes que vous connaissez déjà pour effectuer la transition dans la gravure au laser aussi lisse que possible.
    Il prendra un peu d'essai et d'erreur pour apprendre à quel point les réglages de la vitesse et de l'alimentation utiliseront avec différents matériaux, mais nous incluons un guide complet avec votre système qui a recommandé des réglages de vitesse et de puissance recommandés pour divers matériaux avec lesquels vous travaillerez.
  • Q 6. Quels types de graphiques puis-je graver et couper?

    A Vous pouvez graver des photos, des logos, des bitmaps, d'autres images, du texte, des fichiers Photoshop. Pour couper, vous aurez besoin d'un graphique basé sur le vecteur, tel qu'un fichier .eps ou illustrator. Gardez à l'esprit plus la qualité du graphique avec lequel vous travaillez, mieux vos résultats de gravure.
  • Q 7. Peut Argus laser grave sur le métal?

    A
    Oui. Nos systèmes de laser à fibres sont capables de marquer de manière permanente presque tous les types de métal nu, tels que l'acier inoxydable, l'aluminium, l'alliage, l'or, l'argent, etc. La ligne de fibre laser a été conçue avec une combinaison d'abordabilité et de haute qualité entraîne en tête.
    Et, bien que nos systèmes laser CO2 soient principalement conçus pour graver des matériaux non métalliques graves et coupés, ils peuvent également être utilisés pour marquer sur le métal à l'aide d'un composé de marquage en métal.
  • Q 8. L'Argus peut-il couper le métal coupé?

    A Oui. Coupe normale des métaux a besoin de la source laser à fibre, mais notre source de laser de CO2 de puissance supérieure, telle que 220W et 300W, peut également couper des métaux minces, car nous avons vu le succès en acier inoxydable mince jusqu'à 1 mm et l'acier au carbone jusqu'à 2 mm.
  • Q 9. Le Saft Laser fonctionne-t-il?

    A Oui, le laser est complètement sûr de fonctionner. Il s'agit d'un laser de classe 2 - 1 MW CW maximum 600-700 NM, ce qui signifie que le laser est sécurisé avec des dispositifs de verrouillage afin qu'il ne fonctionnera pas avec les portes du système ouvert. Aucun équipement de sécurité spécial n'est requis pour exécuter le laser.
  • Q 10. Ai-je besoin de systèmes laser séparés pour la gravure et la découpe?

    A
    Non, un laser fait tout ça! Nos systèmes laser CO2 vont graver et couper la plupart des matériaux non métalliques, ainsi que des métaux revêtus de graves.
    Le laser peut être réglé sur grave ou coupé uniquement. ou peut compléter les deux opérations en mode combiné. Le laser sait quelles portions grave et quelles parties à couper en fonction de la largeur de ligne, qui est facilement définie dans votre logiciel de conception graphique.
  • Q 11. Quelle est la longueur d'onde des sources laser?

    A
    CO2: 10,6 microns
    Fibre: 1064 Nanomètres
  • Q 12. Quels matériaux sont dangereux pour graver et / ou couper avec le laser?

    A Le chlorure d'hydrogène et le chlorure de vinyle (principalement dans le PVC et d'autres matériaux fabriqués par l'homme) sont dangereux pour la vie de votre système laser. La gravure et la découpe Ces matériaux peuvent causer des dommages irréversibles à votre machine. Il est donc extrêmement important de déterminer les composants de vos matériaux de coupe et de gravure. Les matériaux, tels que kydex, contiennent du PVC.
  • Q 13. Puis-je graver des objets ronds avec Argus Laser?

    A Oui. Il suffit d'ajouter un périphérique rotatif, de la fiche et de la lecture, puis vous pouvez graver des gobelets en verre et des bouteilles, des stylos et des tubes.

Retour

Domicile

Argus laser, votre professionnel
Solutions laser fournisseur depuis 1998 !!!

Entrer en contact

 Adresse: No.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, district de haute technologie de la lacière est, Wuhan City, Chine
 Tel: 0086-27-59723899
 E-mail: zenger@sunic.com.cn

Nous contacter
droits d'auteurWuhan Sunic Photoélectricity Equipment Manufacture Co., Ltd. Supporté parChanceux

You are here: Home » » FAQ

FAQ

  • Q 1.What's business Argus machines can do?

    A You can do Art&Crafts, Signs&Display, Signage, Awards&Trophies , Barcodes series Numbers, Toys & Education, Invitation cards, Advertising LED Lightboxes , Garments processing and so on. 
  • Q 2.What's materials Argus machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser and Ultrafast laser .  Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic ;  Co2 laser is for process nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather, Jeans, Paper,  Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on.  
  • Q 3.What's the cost of the lasers?

    A Our entry-level unit is 20watts Mini fiber laser marker , a small investment for such a powerful piece of machinery !  Only USD 2000 then you can do Gifts , Handicrafts, Electrical components, Customized and so on .  If you need its technical details , pls contact us.  
  • Q 4. Can i make money with the laser?

    A Yes ! Personalization and customized of productions is products is in high demand . Adding a laser engraving service to your current operation is an excellent way to reach possible new customers as well as offer a valued service to your current client base . If you have any doubts about the profitability of owning a Co2 laser system, Pls contact us , then you will know more clear about it. 
  • Q 5. How Long does it take to learn to use the laser?

    A
    If you know how to use graphic design software, you can be up and running in minutes! There is no proprietary software to learn so you can use the programs that you are already familiar with to make the transition into laser engraving as smooth as possible.
     
    It will take a bit of trial and error to learn what speed and power settings to use with different materials, but we include a comprehensive guide with your system that has recommended speed and power settings for various materials with which you will be working.
  • Q 6. What types of graphics can i engrave and cut?

    A You can engrave photos, logos, bitmaps, other images, text,CorelDraw, IIIustrator, Photoshop files. To cut, you will need a vector based graphic, such as an .eps or Illustrator file. Keep in mind the higher the quality of the graphic you're working with, the better your engraving results.
  • Q 7. Can Argus Laser engrave on metal?

    A
    Yes. Our fiber laser systems are capable of permanently marking nearly all types of bare metal, such as Stainless steel, Aluminum, Alloy, Gold, Silver and so on . The fiber laser line was designed with a combination of affordability and high quality results in mind. 
     
    And, though our CO2 laser systems are mainly designed to engrave and cut non-metallic materials, they can also be used to mark on metal with the aid of metal-marking compound.  
  • Q 8. Can Argus Laser cut metal?

    A Yes.  Normal metal cutting need fiber laser source, but our higher power Co2 laser source , such as 220w and 300w also can cut some thin metals as we have seen success cutting thin stainless steel up to 1mm and carbon steel up to 2mm. 
  • Q 9. Is the laser saft to operate?

    A Yes, the laser is completely safe to operate. It is a Class 2 laser - 1mW CW Maximum 600-700 nm, which means that the laser is secured with interlock devices so it will not run with the doors of the system open. No special safety gear is required to run the laser. 
  • Q 10. Do i need separate laser systems for engraving and cutting?

    A
    No, one laser does it all! Our CO2 laser systems will engrave and cut most non-metallic materials, as well as engrave coated metals. 
     
    The laser can be set to engrave or cut only.  or can complete both operations in Combined Mode. The laser knows what portions to engrave and what portions to cut based on line width, which is easily set in your graphic design software.
  • Q 11. What is the wavelength of the laser sources?

    A
    Co2 : 10.6 microns
    Fiber : 1064 nanometers 
  • Q 12. What materials are unsafe to engrave and /or cut with the laser?

    A Hydrogen Chloride and Vinyl Chloride (mostly found in PVC and other man made materials) are hazardous to the life of your laser system. Engraving and cutting these materials can cause irreversible damage to your machine, so determining the components of your cutting and engraving materials is extremely important. Materials, such as Kydex, contain PVC.
  • Q 13. Can i engrave round objects with Argus Laser?

    A Yes. Just add a Rotary Device , Plug and play, then you can engrave glass cups & bottles , Pens and some tubes.  
  • Q 1.What kind of laser machine and model should I choose?

    A You can tell us your processing material, working size and detail requirement, detail work by picture or video so that we can judge whether our machine can meet your need or not. Then we can give you the best model depends on our experience.
  • Q 2.What kind of materials does the laser machine can process?

    A We have different laser machines, such as Fiber laser, Co2 Laser, UV Laser , Green Laser. Normally Fiber laser can process metal and plastic. Co2 laser is for processing nonmetallic materials, such as Acrylic, PMMA, Wood, Glass, Leather,Jeans, Paper, Textiles, Garments heat transfer vinyl and so on. UV laser and green laser are also called cold laser source, they are usually used for plastic, glass, crystal and some special processing job. 
  • Q 3.Is it easy to operate?

    A We will send you manual and guide vedio in English, it can teach you how to operate the machine. If you still can not learn how to use it, we can help you by "Teamviewer" online help software.Or we can talk by phone, email or other contact ways.
  • Q 4. What's your guarantee, in case the machine breaks down?

    A The machine has one year guarantee. If it breaks down, generally speaking, our technician will figure out what the problem may be, according to client s feedback. Parts except for consumable parts will be replaced for free if the problems are caused by quality fault.
  • Q 5. How will you do the after-sale service?

    A We will firstly check your problems online through Teamviewer, E-mail, Whatsapp or other contact way, if it is easy to handle it, we will guide you online to fix it or send you the spare parts for replacement. If it is necessary, we can also send our engineer to your side for local service.
  • Q 6. What is your equipment lead time?

    A Fiber laser marking machine lead time is around 7 working days.
    CO2 laser engraving&cutting machine lead time is around 2~3 weeks
    3D dynamic CO2 laser marking machine lead time is around 10 working days

  • Q 7. How will you do the package and shipping?

    A All of our equipment are packed in export standard cases.
    Express, air shipping, sea shipping are all available.

Feedback

Home

Argus Laser, your professional 
laser solutions supplier since 1998 !!!
 

Get In Touch

  Address: NO.4 Huanglong Shan North Road, East Lake High-tech District, Wuhan City, China
  Tel: 0086-27-59723899
  E-mail: zenger@sunic.com.cn

Contact Us
Copyright  Wuhan Sunic Photoelectricity Equipment Manufacture Co.,LTD. Supported by Leadong